current ~ archives ~ profile ~ links ~ email ~ notes ~ host

stop.
2002-08-05, 3:44 p.m.

STOP

STOP

STOP

STOP

JUST FUCKING STOP.

I am not you

And I will not be your machine

Spreading hate to the masses like a

One woman, racist, homophobic, Hitler Holocaust,

Waving my Confederate Flag.

Passing Proposition Number Nine.

I will not be the next Matthew Shepard, Amanda Milan

BLOODY

BEATEN

BRUISED

BROKEN

For being what I am.

I will stop the cycle that god started

and you

and you

and YOU

continue.

to continue.

Yes - I have sex with women

No - my father did not rape me.

I DON'T MOLEST CHILDREN.

AND I DON'T HAVE AIDS.

I am not a transgender, gangmember, wife-beater,

drug addict, alcoholic

AND NO - I. don't. own. a. strap-on.

So don't call me sir, mister, master, butch, bitch, homo, queer, or dyke.

I am a woman.

I am a lesbian.

And I won't put up with the bullshit anymore.

So. Just. Fucking. Stop.

last - next