current ~ archives ~ profile ~ links ~ email ~ notes ~ host

To Jason...
2002-08-05, 3:49 p.m.

When I was 8 years old,

I learned that my body

was not. my. own...

That it was the property of any name-callin', swagger-walkin', heart-breakin',

cherry-takin', dick-slingin', "hey baby can I get your number"

FUCK with a dick.

Suck my dick...

Fuck my dick...

When I was 8 years old,

I learned to swallow it whole...

Clean the blood outta' my panties

So my mama wouldn't know...

When I was 8 years old.

When I was 9 years old,

You hit me so hard you knocked my FRONT TEETH OUT.

Told my daddy I fell from the TREE OUT FRONT.

Yeah daddy, I feel from the sycamore

Caught a branch with my cunt

Can't see the blood from all the cum on my chin...

Don't wanna be sick no more...

When I was 9 years old.

When I was 10 years old,

I wanted to tell someone...

Wanted to be a "normal" little girl -

Wear dresses, play house, wear ribbons in my curls...

But you... You told me my mama wouldn't believe me

Told me she'd send me off to live with all the other little whores

Don't wanna be a girl. no. more.

This cute little girl turned whore...

When I was 10 years old.

When I was 11 years old,

I could hold my own...

You... you tied me down, tied me off...

Shot me up.

Got my 11 year old ass addicted to junk...

At 12, I started trading a fuck for a fix

Couldn't keep up with my habit no more...

Ended up in rehab with all the other little whores...

When I was 14 years old,

You took a bullet between the eyes...

Took ya too long to realize

That little girls weren't made to fuck...

When I was 14 years old,

I wanted to follow...

Took 7 codeine

Followed by 7 shots of Drano...

And at 21 years old,

I still can't get that taste out of my mouth...

That taste of you

And the toilet bowl...

My throat still aches like it did the first time...

And you just lay there in some rotten casket

While I creep through a life spent alone and

Afraid of 52% of the population...

last - next