current ~ archives ~ profile ~ links ~ email ~ notes ~ host

girls who fuck guys
2003-08-01, 10:47 a.m.

I have this... problem.

I mean... I obviously have a lot of problems.

Sure, I smoke, drink,

and do more than my fair share of illicit substances...

I pick scabs and pull out my hair occasionally...

And I do like knives a little too much...

But this problem, see, is much greater than the rest.

It's worse than the fact

that I'm a pathological tall-tale teller,

Bigger than the fact

that I've cheated on every person I've ever dated...

And even greater than the fact

that I secretly listen to crapass country music

when no one is around...

I... keep falling in love with girls who fuck guys.

That's it.

That's my fucking problem.

I keep falling in love with girls who fuck guys.

And girls who fuck guys, see,

they think they can't fuck anyone else.

(namely me)

But then they end up doing it, see.

(fucking me)

and then we have to go through this

guilt-trip, head-trip,

oh-god-what-if-i-let-your-name-slip,

dip trip, flip fantasia shit.

we have to go through this

boo hoo, love you too,

whatta' we gonna' do bullshit.

What are we gonna' do?

What are we gonna' do, ya fucken' cunt??

First, you're gonna' kick my big white ass up outta' your bed,

chase me down the stairs,

shoo me out the door,

frantically kiss me while shoving me in my truck,

dodging headlights,

and then.

you'll bitch when you realize that you smell like me.

I SMELL GOOD, BITCH.

So back the fuck off and run back upstairs to your

girlfriend, boyfriend, transgender, gender-bender,

hoe-beatin', skateboardin', bassplayin',

roll-playin', brick-layin'

fuck. with a dick.

and suck THIS dick while you're at it.

And I know I sould bitter, baby...

but I've been 'round this block a few times before...

I've played this game.

I know the score.

And YOU know... that I'll keep crawling back for more.

It's the masochist in me.

It's the little girl who went to bed hungry every night.

It's the little girl who could never get enough...

And I still can't get enough of your

back-stabbin', heart-nabbin', ass-grabbin',

ass-kickin', dick-lickin', guy-fuckin' self...

So stab me in the back a few more times

when the boy's not home...

I like the way it feels

when I cry.

I like the way it pinches

when I moan...

So just give me a call, baby...

You know... I'll be waiting... by the phone.

last - next