current ~ archives ~ profile ~ links ~ email ~ notes ~ host

infatuation and saturation.
2003-03-13, 1:22 p.m.

Swallowing back the bitter black medicine

of my inferiority...

of my idle inquiries...

self-injury

and infidelity...

Past the tongue...

Down the throat...

Ride me hard,

Ride me low,

Put me up dirty,

and walk away slow...

But give me one fast fuck

Before I go...

Taste my scars

between your teeth

Take me whole,

Baby, Make. me. bleed.

Take my words

upon your lips

But catch them fast

Before they

Slip off and fall idly

on stoned ears

next to my little girl fears

of the boyfriend.

you hide under the mattress...

of the boyfriend.

who might catch us...

and i'm saturated with

this need.

and girl... you're getting hard.

to. read.

And you claim you hate the drama...

But I know...

you.

are.

dying.

to play.

the lead.

last - next