current ~ archives ~ profile ~ links ~ email ~ notes ~ host

i love my baby [serial.killer.style.]
2004-05-19, 12:25 a.m.

Everyone has their own definition of sex�

Whether socially or politically acceptable,

[man.woman.dog.deadbody.]

everyone has their own version� of sexy.

My therapist, she says to me that my definition does not please her.

My therapist, she says to me:

Russ, what you want to do to this girl is not NORmal.

It is, in fact, ILLEGal.

Honey, you are not a lesbian�

You. Are. A. CANnibal.

I can�t help it if I love my baby serial killer style!

When I say� Baby. I want your fingers in me.

What I really mean is:

Baby. I want you to bite your fingers off,

Leave them inside me for four weeks

Until I get the funky green gangrenous discharge.

Or. People. Complain. Of. The. Smell.

When I say� Baby. I want to taste you.

What I really mean is:

I want to slice my tongue out with a Shik razor.

And staplegun it to your slit.

OR. OR.

I mean that I intend to hammer your uterus into a nice flat pancake,

Filet your flesh like a fish.

And then fry you in your own fat.

I love you like EDDIE GAIN baby!

I love you more than John Wayne Gacy loved little BOYS!

I love you more than Ted Bundy loved little GIRLS!

I love you more. than David Berkowitz. loved Sam.

This is how it�s gonna� work, baby�

I�m gonna� woo your uvula.

Get drunk� with your diaphragm.

Make sweet, sweet love to your lobular liver.

Come into a cacophonous crash landing on your cadaver.

And then smoke a cigarette with. your. cervix.

That�s how much I love you BABY.

I love you more than Dennis Nielson loved backing up the London sewage system with body parts!

I love you more than Jack the Ripper loved prostitutes.

I love you more� than Charlie Manson� loved. playing. God.

I wanna� get funky with your trembling frenulum.

Get down with your duodenum.

Keep your feet in the freezer like that SHOE FETISH GUY!

I wanna� masturbate with your mandible.

Stroke it. with your sternum.

Keep your torso in the trashcan for easy access!

I wanna� fuck you. until you�re blue in the face.

And then cuddle with your corpse.

I wanna� hold your trachea in one hand�

And your head in the other�

And then fuck you dead BABY.

I wanna DEFILE you with desire.

Desecrate you with style�

And then consecrate the walls with. your. innards.

You�re driving me fucking crazy BABY.

I wanna� rip your leg off and BEAT MYSELF OVER THE HEAD WITH IT,

[while.wearing.your.skin.like.pantyhose.]

It may not be NORmal.

But at least it�s love, baby�

[serial killer style]

last - next