current ~ archives ~ profile ~ links ~ email ~ notes ~ host

Previously Unreleased
2002-12-03, 11:39 a.m.

Do you remember the first time...?

You know the one, baby...

The one where my fingers tripped past

the buttons and the zippers

into that spellbinding moment when I realized

that your underwear of choice

was none...

Into that breathtaking moment when I realized

that your drug of choice

was me...

My fingers

My teeth

My toes

My tongue

Painting Picassos on your cunt

Where there once... were none.

Silently screaming the newest spoken word

of us.

Clawing, climbing, claiming your body

as my NeverNever Land...

Screaming your name in my own native tongue -

A language of rugburn sex

of raw, torn flesh...

My native tongue of making you come...

Waking up, wrapped in stained carpet

And one flannel pillow...

Waking up to two more years of stolen kisses

Near misses.

Stolen glances.

Lost romances.

Stolen sex.

We were the next. big. thing.

A brilliant two year affair...

A magickal misguided maintaining orgasm...

A fantastical constant afterglow...

It wasn't sex, drugs, or rock and roll...

It was you, me, and Ani D...

Hard fucken in bloodstained sheets...

Crown, Coke, and Methamphetamine...

My teeth to your scream.

It was little girl wet dreams...

Cut a line, breathe deep;

Setting fires, fleeing the scenes...

It was candycanes and moon beams,

Scoring coke, selling green...

The underground American dream -

Playing for the junkie team...

Give the finger to the silver screen...

Pull back the curtain,

Watch the story of you and me...

Previously unreleased...

last - next